ClickCease

Data protection

Privacy policy

  1. Information on the collection of personal data 

1.1 In the following we inform you about the collection of personal data when using our website in connection with the participation in online tutoring by heytimi GmbH i.Gr. Personal data are all data that can be related to you personally, for example name, address, e-mail addresses, order information, user behavior. 

1.2 Responsible for the following data collection and processing is heytimi GmbH i.Gr., Auenstraße 28, 80469 Munich, phone number 089 38037999, e-mail info@heytimi.com. Contact point for customer concerns is our data protection officer, Mr. RA Alexander Quick

. In addition, data subjects can send a possible objection to info@heytimi.com.

1.3 When you contact us by e-mail or via a contact form, the data you provide (your e-mail address, name and telephone number, if applicable) will be stored by us in order to answer your questions. As otherwise, we delete the data accruing in this context after the storage is no longer necessary or restrict the processing if there are statutory retention obligations. 

  1. Collection of personal data

2.1 If you visit our website for the purpose of booking online tutoring, we collect the following data required for the performance of the contract and for pre-contractual measures as part of a registration process (legal basis is Article 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. b DSGVO):

- inventory data such as surname, first name, sex, address, place of residence and date of birth, school subject, type of school

- Contact information such as email address or phone number

- Date and time of the request.

2.2 The purpose of this data collection is to process your application and to send you further contract-relevant information on online tutoring. In addition, we process your personal data to protect our legitimate interests and after careful consideration of the interests of the data subject pursuant to Article 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. f DSGVO for the assertion of legal claims, including debt collection and defense in legal disputes, for data analysis and the preparation of statistics to improve the online tutoring service, for the administration, further development and marketing of online tutoring, for purposes of IT security and for authentication and fraud prevention.

2.3 In addition to the data mentioned in section 2.1, cookies are stored on your computer when you use our website. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your hard drive assigned to the browser you are using and through which certain information flows to the body that sets the cookie (in this case by us). Cookies cannot execute programs or transfer viruses to your computer. They serve to make the Internet offer more user-friendly and effective overall. 

2.4 Use of Cookies: 

2.4.1 This website uses the following types of cookies, the scope and functionality of which are explained below: 

- Transient cookies (see 2.4.2) 

- Persistent cookies (see 2.4.3). 

2.4.2 Transient cookies are automatically deleted when you close the browser. These include in particular the session cookies. These store a so-called session ID, with which various requests of your browser can be assigned to the common session. This enables your computer to be recognised when you return to our website. The session cookies are deleted when you log out or close the browser. 

2.4.3 Persistent cookies are automatically deleted after a specified period of time, which may vary depending on the cookie. You can delete the cookies in the security settings of your browser at any time. 

2.4.4 The basis for the use of cookies - insofar as they are not required for the operation of our website or for statistics and analyses (legal basis is Article 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. b DSGVO or Article 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. f DSGVO) - is your consent (legal basis is Article 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. a DSGVO). You can set your browser to set or block cookies. Furthermore, you can set that all cookies are deleted at the end of the session or make deletions individually manually. Please note that in the event that some cookies are blocked or deleted, the functionalities of our website will only be available to you to a limited extent or no longer. In particular, in this case you will not be able to access your personal profile or receive content tailored to you personally.

2.5 When using our websites for information purposes only, without registration, we only collect the personal data that your browser transmits to our server.

  1. Collection of personal data for e-mail contact

If you contact us (for example, by contact form or email), we store your information for processing the request and in the event that follow-up questions arise. This is also our legitimate interest pursuant to Article 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. f DSGVO. We only store and use further personal data if you consent to this or if this is legally permissible without special consent.

  1. Disclosure of personal data to third parties

4.1 In principle, we only use your personal data within our company for the fulfilment of contracts and pre-contractual measures (legal basis is Article 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. b DSGVO).

4.2 In addition, in certain cases we are legally obliged to make personal data available to German and international authorities, Article 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. c DSGVO.

  1. your rights 

5.1 You have the following rights in relation to personal data relating to you:

- Right of access to categories of data processed, purposes of processing, possible recipients of the data, planned storage period (Article 15 GDPR); 

- Right to rectify or complete inaccurate or incomplete data (Article 16 GDPR); 

- Right to revoke the consent given at any time with effect for the future (Article 7 (3) DSGVO);

- Right to object to data processing that is to be carried out on the basis of a legitimate interest, on grounds relating to your particular situation (Article 21(1) DSGVO); 

- Right to erasure of data in certain cases (Article 17 GDPR);

- Right to restriction of processing, insofar as deletion is not possible or the obligation to delete is disputed (Article 18 DSGVO); 

- Right to data portability (Article 20 GDPR). 

5.2 You also have the right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority about the processing of your personal data by us (Article 77 (1) DSGVO). The competent supervisory authority in data protection matters is the state data protection commissioner of the federal state in which our company is based. A list of data protection officers and their contact details can be found at the following link: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

  1. Duration of storage in accordance with section 1.3 of this data protection notice

Stored data will be deleted as soon as the contractual relationship has been terminated and all related matters have been settled, unless otherwise required by law. After conclusion of the contract, only the data that serves the anonymous evaluation for the improvement of the offer and, with corresponding consent, the notification of individual offers, innovations and marketing measures will be stored permanently.

  1. Plugins and tools

7.1 Our website uses plugins of the website YouTube operated by Google. The operator of the website is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. When you visit one of our pages equipped with a YouTube plugin, a connection to the YouTube servers is established. This tells the YouTube server which of our pages you have visited. If you are logged into your YouTube account, you enable YouTube to assign your surfing behaviour directly to your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account. YouTube is used in the interest of an appealing presentation of our online offers. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Article 6 (1) sentence 1 lit. f DSGVO. Further information on the handling of user data can be found in YouTube's privacy policy at: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en.

  1. Payment provider

8.1 On our website we offer, among other things, payment via Apple Pay. The provider of this payment service is Apple Distribution International (Apple), Hollyhill Industrial Estate, Hollyhill, Cork, Ireland. If you select payment via Apple Pay, payment processing is carried out via the "Apple Pay" function of your terminal device running iOS, watchOS or macOS by charging a payment card deposited with "Apple Pay". Apple Pay uses security functions that are integrated into the hardware and software of your device to protect your transactions. For the release of a payment, the entry of a code previously defined by you as well as the verification by means of the "Face ID" or "Touch ID" function of your terminal device is therefore required. For the purposes of payment processing, the information you provide during the checkout process, along with information about your order, will be shared with Apple in encrypted form. Apple then encrypts this data again with a developer-specific key before the data is transmitted to the payment service provider of the payment card stored in Apple Pay to carry out the payment. The encryption ensures that only the website through which the purchase was made can access the payment data. After the payment is made, Apple sends your device account number and a transaction-specific dynamic security code to the originating website to confirm the success of the payment.

Insofar as personal data is processed during the described transfers, the processing is carried out exclusively for the purpose of payment processing in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

Apple retains anonymised transaction data, including the approximate amount of the purchase, the approximate date and time, and whether the transaction was completed successfully. Anonymization completely eliminates the possibility of any personal reference. Apple uses the anonymised data to improve Apple Pay and other Apple products and services. When you use Apple Pay on iPhone or Apple Watch to complete a purchase made through Safari on Mac, the Mac and the authorization device communicate over an encrypted channel on Apple's servers. Apple does not process or store any of this information in a format that can identify you personally. You can disable the ability to use Apple Pay on your Mac in your iPhone settings. Go to "Wallet & Apple Pay", and uncheck "Allow payments on Mac".

For more information about Apple Pay privacy, please visit the following web address: https://support.apple.com/de-de/HT203027

8.2 On our website, we also offer payment via Google Pay. The provider of this payment service is Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, 4 Barrow St, Dublin, D04 E5W5, Ireland. If you select payment via Google Pay, payment processing is carried out via the "Google Pay" application of your mobile end device running at least Android 4.4 ("KitKat") and having an NFC function by charging a payment card deposited with Google Pay or a payment system verified there (e.g. PayPal). For the release of a payment via Google Pay in the amount of more than €25, the prior unlocking of your mobile device by the respective verification measure set up (such as facial recognition, password, fingerprint or pattern) is required. For the purpose of payment processing, the information you provide during the ordering process, together with information about your order, will be passed on to Google. Google then transmits your payment information stored in Google Pay in the form of a uniquely assigned transaction number to the source website, with which a completed payment is verified. This transaction number does not contain any information about the real payment data of your payment means deposited in Google Pay, but is created and transmitted as a one-time valid numeric token. For all transactions via Google Pay, Google only acts as an intermediary to process the payment. The transaction is carried out exclusively in the relationship between the user and the source website by debiting the payment means deposited with Google Pay.

Insofar as personal data is processed during the described transfers, the processing is carried out exclusively for the purpose of payment processing in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

Google reserves the right to collect, store and analyse certain transaction-specific information for each transaction made through Google Pay. This includes the date, time and amount of the transaction, merchant location and description, a description of the goods or services purchased provided by the merchant, photos that you have attached to the transaction, the name and email address of the seller and buyer or the sender and recipient, the payment method used, your description for the reason for the transaction and, if applicable, the offer associated with the transaction. According to Google, this processing is carried out exclusively in accordance with Art. 6(1)(f) DSGVO on the basis of the legitimate interest in proper billing, verification of transaction data and optimisation and functional maintenance of the Google Pay service. Google also reserves the right to merge the processed transaction data with further information collected and stored by Google when using other Google services. The terms of use of Google Pay can be found here: https://payments.google.com/payments/apis-secure/u/0/get_legal_document?ldo=0&ldt=googlepaytos&ldl=de Further information on data protection at Google Pay can be found at the following Internet address: https://payments.google.com/payments/apis-secure/get_legal_document?ldo=0&ldt=privacynotice&ldl=de

8.3 On our website we also offer the payment via SEPA direct debit. Hereby the heytimi GmbH i.Gr. is authorized to collect payments from the given account via direct debit. At the same time the account holder instructs his credit institute to honour the direct debits drawn on his account by the heytimi GmbH i.Gr.

8.4 Finally, you have the option of choosing to pay by credit card(MasterCard or VISA). The MasterCard provider is MasterCard Europe SA, Chaussée de Tervuren 198A, B-1410 Waterloo, Belgium. MasterCard Europe is a subsidiary of MasterCard Incorporated, the holding company of MasterCard. MasterCard Incorporated is a private corporation incorporated under the laws of the United States and reports to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).

The VISA provider is Visa Europe Management Services Limited, German Branch, Neue Mainzer Strasse 66-68, 60311 Frankfurt. When you pay via MasterCard or VISA, we will collect your payment data (such as card number, card sequence number, verification number, card type, card expiry date, amount, date, time) and pass them on to your merchant bank MasterCard or VISA (acquirer) as well as the bank from which you receive your credit card (issuer). The processing and forwarding of payment data is based on your consent in accordance with Art. 6 Para.1 lit. a DSGVO, for the implementation of pre-contractual measures and fulfilment of the contract in accordance with Art. 6 Para.1 lit. b DSGVO as well as for the protection of our legitimate interests or those of a third party in accordance with Art. 6 Para.1 lit. f DSGVO. The purpose of the collection and transfer of the data are as follows: Enabling payment processing, Verification and execution of your payment by the acquirer to us, Prevention of card misuse and limiting the risk of non-payment, Secure transfer of your data in accordance with legal requirements and the regulations of the credit card organization Settlement of the fees we owe to your bank. For more information on MasterCard and Visa data protection, please click here: https://www.mastercard.de/de-de/datenschutz.html and https://www.visa.de/legal/global-privacy-notice.html

  1. Cookies

9.1 Analytical cookies

These cookies help us improve our understanding of user behavior. Analytics cookies enable the compilation of usage and identification data by the original provider or third-party providers into pseudonymous usage profiles. For example, we use analytics cookies to track the number of unique visitors to a website or service, to collect statistical data about the performance of our products, and to analyze visitor usage patterns and visitor interactions based on anonymous and pseudonymous information. This information cannot be traced back to an individual. The legal basis for these cookies is Article 6 (1) p. 1 lit. a DSGVO.

Company

Purpose

Storage period

Involved as

Google Inc.

web analytics

180 days


9.2 Marketing Cookies/Referral

These cookies and similar technologies are used to enable the display of personalised and therefore relevant marketing content. Marketing cookies are used to offer interesting web content and to measure the effectiveness of our campaigns. This is done not only on the websites of heytimi GmbH i.Gr., but also on the websites of other advertising partners (third-party providers). This is also called retargeting and is used to create a pseudonymised interest profile and to activate relevant advertising on other websites. This information cannot be traced back to an individual. Marketing and retargeting cookies help us serve you advertising content that is potentially relevant to you. If you suppress marketing cookies, you will continue to see the same number of ads, but they may be less relevant to your interests. The legal basis for these cookies is Article 6 (1) p. 1 lit. a DSGVO.

Company

Purpose

Storage period

Involved as

Google Inc.

web analytics

180 days


  1. Storage and printing

You can save and print this privacy policy at any time. (Link)

Status of the data protection information 26.01.2020

ClickCease

Datenschutz

Datenschutzhinweise

  1. Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten 

1.1 Im Folgenden informieren wir über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Nutzung unserer Website im Zusammenhang mit der Teilnahme an Online-Nachhilfeunterricht durch die heytimi GmbH i.Gr. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind, zum Beispiel Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adressen, Bestellinformationen, Nutzerverhalten. 

1.2 Verantwortlich für die nachfolgend dargestellte Datenerhebung und -verarbeitung ist die heytimi GmbH i.Gr., Auenstraße 28, 80469 München, Telefonnummer 089 38037999, E-Mail info@heytimi.com. Anlaufstelle für Kundenanliegen ist unser Datenschutzbeauftragter, Herr RA Alexander Quick

. Einen möglichen Widerspruch können Betroffene darüber hinaus an info@heytimi.com richten.

1.3 Bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns per E-Mail oder über ein Kontaktformular werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten (Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, ggf. Ihr Name und Ihre Telefonnummer) von uns gespeichert, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Wie auch sonst löschen wir die in diesem Zusammenhang anfallenden Daten, nachdem die Speicherung nicht mehr erforderlich ist, oder schränken die Verarbeitung ein, falls gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten bestehen. 

  1. Erhebung personenbezogener Daten

2.1 Wenn Sie unsere Website zum Zweck der Buchung von Online-Nachhilfeunterricht besuchen, erheben wir im Rahmen eines Registrierungsprozesses folgende zur Vertragserfüllung und für vorvertragliche Maßnahmen erforderliche Daten (Rechtsgrundlage ist Artikel 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO):

– Bestandsdaten wie Name, Vorname, Geschlecht, Anschrift, Wohnsitz und Geburtsdatum, Schulfach, Schultyp

– Kontaktdaten wie E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer

– Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage.

2.2 Zweck dieser Datenerhebung ist es, ihren Antrag zu bearbeiten und Ihnen weitere vertragsrelevante Informationen zum Online-Nachhilfeunterricht zukommen zu lassen. Ergänzend verarbeiten wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen und nach sorgfältiger Abwägung mit den Betroffeneninteressen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO zur Geltendmachung rechtlicher Ansprüche einschließlich Inkasso und Verteidigung bei rechtlichen Streitigkeiten, zur Datenanalysen und der Erstellung von Statistiken zur Verbesserung des Online-Nachhilfeunterricht Angebots, zur Verwaltung, Weiterentwickelung und Vermarktung des Online-Nachhilfeunterrichts, zu Zwecken der IT Sicherheit sowie zur Authentifizierung und Betrugsprävention.

2.3 Zusätzlich zu den unter Ziffer 2.1 genannten Daten werden bei Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrer Festplatte dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser zugeordnet gespeichert werden und durch welche der Stelle, die den Cookie setzt (hier durch uns), bestimmte Informationen zufließen. Cookies können keine Programme ausführen oder Viren auf Ihren Computer übertragen. Sie dienen dazu, das Internetangebot insgesamt nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen. 

2.4 Einsatz von Cookies: 

2.4.1 Diese Website nutzt folgende Arten von Cookies, deren Umfang und Funktionsweise im Folgenden erläutert werden: 

– Transiente Cookies (dazu 2.4.2) 

– Persistente Cookies (dazu 2.4.3). 

2.4.2 Transiente Cookies werden automatisiert gelöscht, wenn Sie den Browser schließen. Dazu zählen insbesondere die Session-Cookies. Diese speichern eine sogenannte Session-ID, mit welcher sich verschiedene Anfragen Ihres Browsers der gemeinsamen Sitzung zuordnen lassen. Dadurch kann Ihr Rechner wiedererkannt werden, wenn Sie auf unsere Website zurückkehren. Die Session-Cookies werden gelöscht, wenn Sie sich ausloggen oder den Browser schließen. 

2.4.3 Persistente Cookies werden automatisiert nach einer vorgegebenen Dauer gelöscht, die sich je nach Cookie unterscheiden kann. Sie können die Cookies in den Sicherheitseinstellungen Ihres Browsers jederzeit löschen. 

2.4.4 Grundlage für den Einsatz von Cookies – soweit diese nicht für den Betrieb unserer Website oder für Statistiken und Analysen erforderlich sind (Rechtsgrundlage ist Artikel 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO beziehungsweise Artikel 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO) – ist Ihre Einwilligung (Rechtsgrundlage ist Artikel 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO).  Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Cookies gesetzt oder blockiert werden. Ferner können Sie einstellen, dass alle Cookies am Ende der Sitzung gelöscht werden oder Löschungen einzeln manuell vornehmen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihnen im Falle der Blockierung oder Löschung einiger Cookies die Funktionalitäten unserer Website nur noch eingeschränkt oder nicht mehr zur Verfügung stehen. Insbesondere können Sie in diesem Fall nicht auf Ihr persönliches Profil zugreifen und keine auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenen Inhalte erhalten.

2.5 Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung unserer Websites ohne Registrierung erheben wir nur die personenbezogenen Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt.

  1. Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei E-Mail-Kontakt

Wenn Sie mit uns in Kontakt treten (zum Beispiel per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail), speichern wir Ihre Angaben zur Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für den Fall, dass Anschlussfragen entstehen. Hierin liegt auch unser berechtigtes Interesse gemäß Artikel 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Weitere personenbezogene Daten speichern und nutzen wir nur, wenn Sie dazu einwilligen oder dies ohne besondere Einwilligung gesetzlich zulässig ist.

  1. Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten an Dritte

4.1 Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verwenden wir im Grundsatz nur innerhalb unseres Unternehmens zur Erfüllung von Verträgen und vorvertraglichen Maßnahmen (Rechtsgrundlage ist Artikel 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO).

4.2 Darüber hinaus sind wir in bestimmten Fällen gesetzlich verpflichtet, personenbezogene Daten deutschen und internationalen Behörden zur Verfügung zu stellen, Artikel 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. c DSGVO.

  1. Ihre Rechte 

5.1 Sie haben gegenüber uns folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten:

– Recht auf Auskunft zu Kategorien der verarbeiteten Daten, Verarbeitungszwecken, etwaigen Empfängern der Daten, der geplanten Speicherdauer (Artikel 15 DSGVO); 

– Recht auf Berichtigung beziehungsweise Ergänzung unrichtiger oder unvollständiger Daten (Artikel 16 DSGVO); 

– Recht auf jederzeitigen Widerruf der erteilten Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft (Artikel 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO);

– Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Datenverarbeitung, die aufgrund eines berechtigten Interesses erfolgen soll, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben (Artikel 21 Abs. 1 DSGVO); 

– Recht auf Löschung von Daten in bestimmten Fällen (Artikel 17 DSGVO);

– Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, soweit eine Löschung nicht möglich beziehungsweise die Löschpflicht streitig ist (Artikel 18 DSGVO); 

– Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Artikel 20 DSGVO). 

5.2 Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren (Artikel 77 Abs. 1 DSGVO). Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde in datenschutzrechtlichen Fragen ist der Landesdatenschutzbeauftragte des Bundeslandes, in dem unser Unternehmen seinen Sitz hat. Eine Liste der Datenschutzbeauftragten sowie deren Kontaktdaten können folgendem Link entnommen werden: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

  1. Dauer der Speicherung gemäß Ziffer 1.3 dieser Datenschutzhinweise

Gespeicherte Daten werden, soweit gesetzliche Bestimmungen nicht entgegenstehen, gelöscht, sobald das Vertragsverhältnis beendet und sämtliche im Zusammenhang damit stehenden Angelegenheiten abgewickelt sind. Nach Vertragsabschluss werden lediglich die Daten dauerhaft gespeichert, die der anonymen Auswertung zur Verbesserung des Angebots und bei entsprechender Einwilligung der Benachrichtigung über individuelle Angebote, Neuerungen und Marketingmaßnahmen dienen.

  1. Plugins und Tools

7.1 Unsere Website nutzt Plugins der von Google betriebenen Website YouTube. Betreiber der Website ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Wenn Sie eine unserer mit einem YouTube-Plugin ausgestatteten Seiten besuchen, wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. Dabei wird dem YouTube-Server mitgeteilt, welche unserer Seiten Sie besucht haben. Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sind, ermöglichen Sie YouTube, Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen. Dies können Sie verhindern, indem Sie sich aus Ihrem YouTube-Account ausloggen. Die Nutzung von YouTube erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Artikel 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar. Weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en.

  1. Zahlungsanbieter

8.1 Auf unserer Website bieten wir unter anderem die Bezahlung via Apple Pay an. Anbieter dieses Zahlungsdienstes ist die Apple Distribution International (Apple), Hollyhill Industrial Estate, Hollyhill, Cork, Irland. Wenn Sie die Bezahlung via Apple Pay auswählen, erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über die „Apple Pay“-Funktion Ihres mit iOS, watchOS oder macOS betriebenen Endgerätes durch die Belastung einer bei „Apple Pay“ hinterlegten Zahlungskarte. Apple Pay verwendet hierbei Sicherheitsfunktionen, die in die Hardware und Software Ihres Geräts integriert sind, um Ihre Transaktionen zu schützen. Für die Freigabe einer Zahlung ist somit die Eingabe eines zuvor durch Sie festgelegten Codes sowie die Verifizierung mittels der „Face ID“- oder „Touch ID“ – Funktion ihres Endgerätes erforderlich. Zum Zwecke der Zahlungsabwicklung werden Ihre im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs mitgeteilten Informationen nebst den Informationen über Ihre Bestellung in verschlüsselter Form an Apple weitergegeben. Apple verschlüsselt diese Daten sodann erneut mit einem entwicklerspezifischen Schlüssel, bevor die Daten zur Durchführung der Zahlung an den Zahlungsdienstleister der in Apple Pay hinterlegten Zahlungskarte übermittelt werden. Die Verschlüsselung sorgt dafür, dass nur die Website, über die der Einkauf getätigt wurde, auf die Zahlungsdaten zugreifen kann. Nachdem die Zahlung getätigt wurde, sendet Apple zur Bestätigung des Zahlungserfolges Ihre Geräteaccountnummer sowie einen transaktionsspezifischen, dynamischen Sicherheitscode an die Ausgangswebsite.

Sofern bei den beschriebenen Übermittlungen personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden, erfolgt die Verarbeitung ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Zahlungsabwicklung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

Apple bewahrt anonymisierte Transaktionsdaten auf, darunter der ungefähre Kaufbetrag, das ungefähre Datum und die ungefähre Uhrzeit sowie die Angabe, ob die Transaktion erfolgreich abgeschlossen wurde. Durch die Anonymisierung wird ein Personenbezug vollständig ausgeschlossen. Apple nutzt die anonymisierten Daten zur Verbesserung von „Apple Pay“ und anderen Apple-Produkten und Diensten. Wenn Sie Apple Pay auf dem iPhone oder der Apple Watch zum Abschluss eines Kaufs verwenden, den Sie über Safari auf dem Mac getätigt haben, kommunizieren der Mac und das Autorisierungsgerät über einen verschlüsselten Kanal auf den Apple-Servern. Apple verarbeitet oder speichert keine dieser Informationen in einem Format, mit dem Ihre Person identifiziert werden kann. Sie können die Möglichkeit zur Verwendung von Apple Pay auf Ihrem Mac in den Einstellungen Ihres iPhone deaktivieren. Gehen Sie zu "Wallet & Apple Pay", und deaktivieren Sie "Zahlungen auf Mac erlauben".

Weitere Hinweise zum Datenschutz bei Apple Pay finden Sie unter der nachstehenden Internetadresse: https://support.apple.com/de-de/HT203027

8.2 Auf unserer Website bieten wir weiter die Bezahlung via Google Pay an. Anbieter dieses Zahlungsdienstes ist die Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, 4 Barrow St, Dublin, D04 E5W5, Irland. Wenn Sie die Bezahlung via Google Pay auswählen, erfolgt die Zahlungsabwicklung über die „Google Pay“-Applikation Ihres mit mindestens Android 4.4 („KitKat“) betriebenen und über eine NFC-Funktion verfügenden mobilen Endgeräts durch die Belastung einer bei Google Pay hinterlegten Zahlungskarte oder einem dort verifizierten Bezahlsystem (z.B. PayPal). Für die Freigabe einer Zahlung über Google Pay in Höhe von mehr als 25,- € ist das vorherige Entsperren Ihres mobilen Endgerätes durch die jeweils eingerichtete Verifikationsmaßnahme (etwa Gesichtserkennung, Passwort, Fingerabdruck oder Muster) erforderlich. Zum Zwecke der Zahlungsabwicklung werden Ihre im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs mitgeteilten Informationen nebst den Informationen über Ihre Bestellung an Google weitergegeben. Google übermittelt sodann Ihre in Google Pay hinterlegten Zahlungsinformationen in Form einer einmalig vergebenen Transaktionsnummer an die Ausgangswebsite, mit der eine erfolgte Zahlung verifiziert wird. Diese Transaktionsnummer enthält keinerlei Informationen zu den realen Zahldaten Ihrer bei Google Pay hinterlegten Zahlungsmittel, sondern wird als einmalig gültiger numerischer Token erstellt und übermittelt. Bei sämtlichen Transaktionen über Google Pay tritt Google lediglich als Vermittler zur Abwicklung des Bezahlvorgangs auf. Die Durchführung der Transaktion erfolgt ausschließlich im Verhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und der Ausgangswebsite durch Belastung des bei Google Pay hinterlegten Zahlungsmittels.

Sofern bei den beschriebenen Übermittlungen personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden, erfolgt die Verarbeitung ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Zahlungsabwicklung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

Google behält sich vor, bei jeder über Google Pay getätigten Transaktion bestimmte vorgangsspezifische Informationen zu erheben, zu speichern und auszuwerten. Hierzu gehören Datum, Uhrzeit und Betrag der Transaktion, Händlerstandort und -beschreibung, eine vom Händler bereitgestellte Beschreibung der gekauften Waren oder Dienste, Fotos, die Sie der Transaktion beigefügt haben, der Name und die E-Mail-Adresse des Verkäufers und Käufers bzw. des Absenders und Empfängers, die verwendete Zahlungsmethode, Ihre Beschreibung für den Grund der Transaktion sowie gegebenenfalls das mit der Transaktion verbundene Angebot. Laut Google erfolgt diese Verarbeitung ausschließlich gemäß Art. 6 Abs.1 lit. f DSGVO auf Basis des berechtigten Interesses an der ordnungsgemäßen Rechnungslegung, der Verifizierung von Vorgangsdaten und der Optimierung und Funktionserhaltung des Google Pay-Dienstes. Google behält sich außerdem vor, die verarbeiteten Vorgangsdaten mit weiteren Informationen zusammenzuführen, die bei der Nutzung weiterer Google-Dienste durch Google erhoben und gespeichert werden. Die Nutzungsbedingungen von Google Pay finden sich hier: https://payments.google.com/payments/apis-secure/u/0/get_legal_document?ldo=0&ldt=googlepaytos&ldl=de Weitere Hinweise zum Datenschutz bei Google Pay finden Sie unter der nachstehenden Internetadresse: https://payments.google.com/payments/apis-secure/get_legal_document?ldo=0&ldt=privacynotice&ldl=de

8.3 Auf unserer Website bieten wir weiter die Bezahlung via SEPA Lastschriftverfahren an. Hierbei wird die heytimi GmbH i.Gr. ermächtigt, Zahlungen von dem angegebenen Konto mittels Lastschrift einzuziehen. Zugleich weißt der Kontoinhaber sein Kreditinstitut an, die von der heytimi GmbH i.Gr. auf seinem Konto gezogenen Lastschriften einzulösen.

8.4 Sie haben schließlich die Möglichkeit, sich für die Bezahlung via Kreditkarte (MasterCard oder VISA) zu entscheiden. Anbieter der MasterCard ist MasterCard Europe SA, Chaussée de Tervuren 198A, B-1410 Waterloo, Belgium. MasterCard Europe ist eine Tochtergesellschaft von MasterCard Incorporated, der Holding-Gesellschaft von MasterCard. MasterCard Incorporated ist eine private Aktiengesellschaft nach US-amerikanischem Recht und berichtet an die amerikanische Börsenaufsicht (SEC).

Anbieter der VISA ist Visa Europe Management Services Limited, German Branch, Neue Mainzer Strasse 66-68, 60311 Frankfurt. Bei der Bezahlung via MasterCard oder VISA werden wir Ihre Zahlungsdaten (wie etwa Kartennummer, Kartenfolgenummer, Prüfnummer, Kartentyp, Kartenverfallsdatum, Betrag, Datum, Uhrzeit) erheben und an Ihre Händlerbank MasterCard bzw. VISA (Acquirer) sowie die Bank, von der Sie Ihre Kreditkarte erhalten (Issuer), weitergeben. Die Verarbeitung und Weitergabe der Zahlungsdaten erfolgt aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs.1 lit. a DSGVO, zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen und Erfüllung des Vertrags gemäß Art. 6 Abs.1 lit. b DSGVO sowie zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen oder eines Dritten Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs.1 lit. f DSGVO. Zweck der Erhebung und Weitergabe der Daten sind folgenden Punkten: Ermöglichung der Zahlungsabwicklung, Prüfung und Durchführung Ihrer Zahlung durch den Acquirer an uns, Verhinderung von Kartenmissbrauch und Begrenzung des Risikos von Zahlungsausfällen, Sichere Übertragung Ihrer Daten gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen und den Bestimmungen der Kreditkartenorganisation Abrechnung der Gebühren, die wir Ihrer Bank schulden. Weitere Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz von MasterCard und Visa, erhalten Sie hier: https://www.mastercard.de/de-de/datenschutz.html und https://www.visa.de/legal/global-privacy-notice.html 

  1. Cookies

9.1 Analytische Cookies

Diese Cookies helfen uns, unser Verständnis des Benutzerverhaltens zu verbessern. Analyse-Cookies ermöglichen die Zusammenstellung von Nutzungs- und Identifikationsdaten durch den ursprünglichen Anbieter oder Drittanbieter zu pseudonymen Nutzungsprofilen. Wir verwenden Analyse-Cookies zum Beispiel, um die Anzahl der individuellen Besucher einer Webseite oder eines Dienstes zu ermitteln, um statistische Daten über die Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Produkte zu sammeln und um das Nutzungsverhalten der Besucher und die Besucherinteraktionen auf der Basis von anonymen und pseudonymen Informationen zu analysieren. Diese Informationen können nicht auf eine Person zurückgeführt werden. Die rechtliche Grundlage für diese Cookies ist Artikel 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO.

Unternehmen

Zweck

Speicherdauer

Beteiligt als

Google Inc.

Web Analytics

180 Tage


9.2 Marketing-Cookies/Weitervermittlung

Diese Cookies und ähnliche Technologien werden verwendet, um die Anzeige personalisierter und daher relevanter Marketinginhalte zu ermöglichen. Marketing-Cookies werden verwendet, um interessante Webinhalte anzubieten und die Wirksamkeit unserer Kampagnen zu messen. Dies geschieht nicht nur auf den Webseiten der heytimi GmbH i.Gr., sondern auch auf den Seiten anderer Werbepartner (Drittanbieter). Dies wird auch als Retargeting bezeichnet und dient dazu, ein pseudonymisiertes Interessensprofil zu erstellen und relevante Werbung auf anderen Webseiten zu aktivieren. Diese Informationen können nicht auf eine Person zurückgeführt werden. Marketing- und Retargeting-Cookies helfen uns dabei, Ihnen Werbeinhalte anzubieten, die für Sie potenziell relevant sind. Wenn Sie Marketing-Cookies unterdrücken, sehen Sie weiterhin die gleiche Anzahl von Anzeigen, die jedoch möglicherweise weniger relevant für Ihre Interessen sind. Die rechtliche Grundlage für diese Cookies ist Artikel 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO.

Unternehmen

Zweck

Speicherdauer

Beteiligt als

Google Inc.

Web Analytics

180 Tage


  1. Speicherung und Druck

Sie können diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit speichern und ausdrucken. (Verlinkung)

Stand der Datenschutzhinweise 26.01.2020